LEE G AND VEGAS POSADA – Iron Mic Sharp 3: Power & Glory (Album) + THE MESSAGE (MUSIC VIDEO)


LEE G and VEGAS POSADA release the third installment in their Iron Mic Sharp series; Iron Mic Sharp 3 Power & Glory. 19-track album with features from Yusef Truax, Dirty Wurlz, Honky Kong, Natti (of Cunninlyngists) & W.I.P.





Below is the Music Video THE MESSAGE from LEE G AND VEGAS POSADA’s Iron Mic Sharp 3: Power & Glory album



Follow Lee the G on twitter: @LadyK1lla

Follow Vegas Posada on twitter: @bacardidark7

(Visited 61 times, 1 visits today)
Written by RJmeads